9/12 Wally AMPS=419 ,+6=175,PMPS=299,+1.5=392,+6=331

Since Wally is a long term diabetic he doesn't earn a reduction unless he falls below 40. Technically he didn't earn a reduction yesterday. You may want to go back to 1.5 units. Keep in mind if he's clearing the bounce tonight he could zoom down and if you increase the same time he could go low.
 
Back
Top