9/13 Shooter AMPS 354, +6 144, PMPS 468!!!

Ugh! I'm so frustrated with Shooter's numbers! I think I might go back to 2u and try to catch him to feed him thru any lows. @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom What do you think? Up his dose or keep the 1.75u and try not to let him even get into the mid blues because he bounces so bad? I don't know what to do! :banghead::banghead::banghead:
 
Looks like Templeton is doing better. Doesn't look like he's hit black or red in a few days now. :cat:
Yeah! He's doing well with his dose increase.

I have often had that thought. Why can't we just keep him in higher than healthy numbers to minimize the bounce?! But the bounces will get better, and I guess I have to trust the process.
Doesn't make it any easier...
 
Back
Top