9/13 - Wally - AMPS=138, +2=296, +6=127,+8=127, PMPS=216, +2=452, +8=429

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ginger Cat, Sep 13, 2020.

  1. Ginger Cat

    Ginger Cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Very nice start there Wally
    Have a great day
     
  3. Ginger Cat

    Ginger Cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
    He's up to 296 +2 but still isn't interested in eating. I have mirataz/mirtazapine on hand in case he continues to not want to eat by tonight. I hope it's not another bout of pancreatitis in the making.

    Got him to eat a little more FF and some Friskies and his +6 and +8 both=127 so that's good.
    He continues to eat a little more FF after each test.
     
    Last edited: Sep 13, 2020
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Yup, he still needs that increase. Green is the goal and you haven't seen that for a while. You've been holding this dose too long for TR. If you want to wait until tomorrow during the day, that's OK.
     
  5. Ginger Cat

    Ginger Cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
    Thank you.
     
  6. Ginger Cat

    Ginger Cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
    Up to 452 +2 after PM shot. Gave him a dose of mirtazapine as his appetite is still off and he's not eating enough.
     

Share This Page