9/14 Bruno psam: 67 +4: 74 +9: 76 pspm: 106 +2: 128

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by aochoa, Sep 14, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. aochoa

    aochoa Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Another green day! He was low but I shot since I will be home most of the day (need to work for 4-5 hours). Hopefully, he will fill his depot and that will work if we need to skip shots the next 2 days pm.

    Regarding the drops. I today counted 1 drop and a mini drop out of the syringe. Reducing will be no insulin. :D

    Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=125244
     
  2. Shelly & Jersey (GA)

    Shelly & Jersey (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2014
    Re: 9/14 Bruno psam: 67

    Bruno is lookin' great! I have a feeling an OTJ trial won't be too far away. :mrgreen:
     
  3. aochoa

    aochoa Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Re: 9/14 Bruno psam: 67

    Yes, Shelly¡ Bruno is on fire¡ :lol:
     
  4. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Very nice.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page