thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-14-cosmo-amps-495-3-504.235300/
Not too much to report, except that Cosmo is bouncing. He is doing really well otherwise
We are going to increase to 3 units tomorrow
when I have the day off. It should be a bounce break tonight or tomorrow, I think. Is it better to increase on a bounce or a potential slide? I’m a little nervous about that. 
The sun tried to peek out behind all the wild fire smoke from the US and the moth invasion is still in full swing
It makes for a strange feeling day, but I am off tomorrow, so hopeful for some sun!!! 
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-14-cosmo-amps-495-3-504.235300/
Not too much to report, except that Cosmo is bouncing. He is doing really well otherwise
The sun tried to peek out behind all the wild fire smoke from the US and the moth invasion is still in full swing
