9/15, Tango, AMPS 97, +3 83

Lori C & Tango

Member Since 2022
From 9/15 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-14-tango-amps-89-3-83-pmps-94-2-5-92.281569/

AMPS 97 Barfed 20 minutes before test. Some grass and food. Last time he barfed was 8/15.

This is 10th day on .5U with a few low blues. Last blue was on 9/8. Happy he's staying in the greens. Would like to see more 70s. We're out of town tonight so have to skip shot. I'm afraid this is going to mess with his bg.

Was hoping we could take a reduction by now. Doesn't look like it!
 
Back
Top