9/15 Tigger 199 AMPS 293 +6 297 PMPS

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Breanna H, Sep 15, 2020.

  1. Breanna H

    Breanna H Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2019
    Previous thread

    Guess Tigger hit some blue last night. Hoping for a good day! Should I still be holding at 9u?

    Edit: another bad day today. I think Tigger wants to drive me crazy.
     
    Last edited: Sep 15, 2020

Share This Page