JoM
Very Active Member
? - 9/15 KARAMELLE AMPS 269 +2 255 +5 250 +9 406 PMPS 524 +2 409 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
After yesterdays fly into the stratosphere it seems to be coming back down. But she hasnt seen a green in 3 days. is it time to increase to the dose that most likely will end up in lime at some point? Or wait and see if she goes back down on this dose, after that enormous bounce? This is her 17th cycle on this dose. Low 47, high 524! Such a huge range!
After yesterdays fly into the stratosphere it seems to be coming back down. But she hasnt seen a green in 3 days. is it time to increase to the dose that most likely will end up in lime at some point? Or wait and see if she goes back down on this dose, after that enormous bounce? This is her 17th cycle on this dose. Low 47, high 524! Such a huge range!