? 9/16 Tigger 303 AMPS 335 +7 319 PMPS

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Breanna H, Sep 16, 2020.

  1. Breanna H

    Breanna H Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2019
    Previous thread

    Should I up Tigger to 9.5u? I haven't seen anything great since his 85 a few nights ago.
     
  2. Breanna H

    Breanna H Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2019
    And he was 335 at +7. I'm feeling so discouraged. What is going on? Ugh.
     
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Tigger is in a bit of a bounce now...

    Since you're following TR dosing methods, you can increase very 3 days until you start to see better numbers.
     
    Breanna H likes this.

Share This Page