Ginger Cat
Very Active Member
Glad I reduced his dose last night as he went down to 88 at nadir. Giving him a skinny 1.5 this morning.
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-57-6-5-53-8-61-pmps-93-1-5-164-6-88.253032/
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-57-6-5-53-8-61-pmps-93-1-5-164-6-88.253032/