? 9/18 Tigger 326 AMPS 301+5 319 +10 352 PMPS

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Breanna H, Sep 18, 2020.

  1. Breanna H

    Breanna H Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2019
    Previous thread

    Another bad night/day. Maybe he will get it together soon.

    Leaving again for family's house this weekend to stay two nights. Tigger always does fine on the trip (he hates it but not too much meowing). Last time he even saw blue numbers there. Maybe we will get there again this weekend.

    If he is having "new dose wonkiness" should I hold a dose for longer than my usual 6 cycles for him to get more used to it? Or does it still not matter and I should continue increasing as usual, according to TR? Not sure how to remedy it, other than increasing, crossing my fingers and waiting it out.
     
    Last edited: Sep 18, 2020
  2. Breanna H

    Breanna H Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2019
    352 PMPS :banghead:
     
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    New Dose Wonkiness is over after the first few cycles. The timing of increases on TR takes this into consideration. I would increase to 10.0 units.

    Have a good trip.
     

Share This Page