9/18 Wally AMPS=217,+3.5=40/38,+4=40,+4.5=51,+5.25=67,+7=133,+9.5=320,PMPS=442,+1.5=453

When he tested 40 I immediately took another reading and he came in at 38. He's acting fine. Fed a mix of MC/LC Fancy Feast and will continue to check to make sure he goes up. He's earned a reduction yet again.
 
Back
Top