? 9/18 - Wally AMPS=340, +3=237,+6=238,+8=307, PMPS=363,+7=257

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ginger Cat, Sep 18, 2020.

  1. Ginger Cat

    Ginger Cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    If he were my cat I would follow protocol and increase, he has not showed any greens since 9.9
     
  3. Ginger Cat

    Ginger Cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
    If he doesn't go down my tomorrow's AMPS I will increase to 2 units
     

Share This Page