Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
8/31 Shooter AMPS 456, +8 263, PMPS 394 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Either Shooter is doing a long bounce or I shouldn't have decreased his dose. Should I just wait 6 cycles and then decide on an increase or wait longer? Also, can someone show me what 2.25 looks like on a syringe? Is it at the bottom of line 2 or can you see just a tiny space below the bottom of the line?
Either Shooter is doing a long bounce or I shouldn't have decreased his dose. Should I just wait 6 cycles and then decide on an increase or wait longer? Also, can someone show me what 2.25 looks like on a syringe? Is it at the bottom of line 2 or can you see just a tiny space below the bottom of the line?