9/20 Callie AMPS 295; PMPS 112

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jessica A, Sep 20, 2021.

  1. Jessica A

    Jessica A Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2021
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yes, with TR you hold each dose 10 cycles when you see blue nadirs. Green would have been nice, but that was a lovely LONG stretch of blue today! :cool:
    Hopefully an indication of better numbers to come. Finger crossed.
     
    Jessica A likes this.
  3. Jessica A

    Jessica A Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2021
    And toes! :D Got it. Thanks, Bhooma.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  4. Summer and Susie (GA)

    Summer and Susie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2020
    Nice blues yesterday, Jessica. Hope Callie slides down again today.
     
    Jessica A likes this.

Share This Page