Dora the Explorer
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-21-dora-amps-412-pmps-228-shoot.235675/
We are back!
I had a long work day today and Dora just had a nice long nap on the bed in my “office” and didn’t get to test her. We tested at +10 to see where she was and she was 123. An hour later 187 - so we were at +11. Unfortunately, I don’t know where she was earlier and she didn’t get lunch. I threw out some food around 10:30 when I had a break and she licked it. So she’s eaten less than usual today, and earlier.
She’s hungry now and I’m stalling her so she can eat and then have her shot. Is she good for the 1.5 units, experts? Could she be possibly heading for remission or am I just having some good days? Thanks all!
jane and d
We are back!
I had a long work day today and Dora just had a nice long nap on the bed in my “office” and didn’t get to test her. We tested at +10 to see where she was and she was 123. An hour later 187 - so we were at +11. Unfortunately, I don’t know where she was earlier and she didn’t get lunch. I threw out some food around 10:30 when I had a break and she licked it. So she’s eaten less than usual today, and earlier.
She’s hungry now and I’m stalling her so she can eat and then have her shot. Is she good for the 1.5 units, experts? Could she be possibly heading for remission or am I just having some good days? Thanks all!
jane and d