9/23 CALI AMPS 264, +7.5 169, PMPS 306, +4 253

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carlascalico, Sep 23, 2022.

  1. carlascalico

    carlascalico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2020
  2. carlascalico

    carlascalico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2020
    +3.25 [152] 1Tbsp LC + bits of venison protein
    +5 snack
     
  3. carlascalico

    carlascalico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2020
    +7.5 [169] 1Tbsp LC
     
  4. carlascalico

    carlascalico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2020
    PMPS [306] 3TBSP LC
    +2 snack
     
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Come on Cali! Work the dose.
     
    carlascalico likes this.
  6. carlascalico

    carlascalico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2020
    +4 [253] 1Tbsp LC + bits of venison
    +7 snack
     
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I think you might have to take her back up to 1.75U. But if you get a blue AMPS tomorrow, hold the dose.
     

Share This Page