9/23 Leo- AMPS 100, +2 79, +3 77, +4.5 77, +5.5 79, +9.5 86- PMPS 108, +2 83, +5.5 82, +10.5 102

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Yvonne & Leo, Sep 23, 2022.

  1. Yvonne & Leo

    Yvonne & Leo Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2022
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Yvonne & Leo

    Yvonne & Leo Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2022
    Based on a recommendation, I will be trying a new reduction rate for Leo. It will be 70 instead of 90. We will try and see if this helps to keep him in green and lower blue.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  3. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Wow! What lovely numbers today! :D

    A teaspoon of food after every test keeps them surfing in active cycles.

    Could you update your Signature to add "Reductions at 70" after SLGS? Thanks!
     
    Yvonne & Leo likes this.
  4. Yvonne & Leo

    Yvonne & Leo Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2022
    Gosh that was a beautiful day of numbers!
     

Share This Page