JoM
Very Active Member
9/23 KARAMELLE AMPS 363 +3 238 +5 143 +7 160 PMPS 135 +2 88 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Well there is it. Totally expected. It probably dropped overnight as last nights +2 was in the green. Shes acting fine as normal. Will test one more time and lower her dose again. Wash, rinse, repeat! Trying to get used to this. Its like a broken record. sigh.
Well there is it. Totally expected. It probably dropped overnight as last nights +2 was in the green. Shes acting fine as normal. Will test one more time and lower her dose again. Wash, rinse, repeat! Trying to get used to this. Its like a broken record. sigh.
