Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: reduction earned overnight https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...r-2-187-6-166-pmps-122-4-49-5-64-6-50.268775/
Tim stalled at shot time but was able to do it at +12.5. The 36 we got overnight meant Oberon got a dose reduction to 6 U. Looks like he's coming up on his own now, but we'll see what the depot does today.
Tim stalled at shot time but was able to do it at +12.5. The 36 we got overnight meant Oberon got a dose reduction to 6 U. Looks like he's coming up on his own now, but we'll see what the depot does today.