? 9/25 Indie PMPS 162..... Help, need dosing advice!

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jessica & furbaby Indie, Sep 25, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jessica & furbaby Indie

    Jessica & furbaby Indie Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2016
    Her PMPS w/o any food for 1.5 hours prior was: 162

    I skipped this AM dose out of fear since I would not be home to monitor and wanted to drain the depot. Allowing me to find a safe dose for Indie.

    I am desperate to find a dose to start comfortably giving Indie this PM and continue giving all week and then do a curve on Saturday. I will be gone for 12 hours every day this week at work Mon-Fri. *therefore, I am unable to test during the day, this whole week.

    Please help! I feel like I am messing this all up because I keep changing her dose.

    Do you think 1.25 is safe?

    Today's earlier post:
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...114-need-dose-suggestion.165561/#post-1787024


    **Basically I skipped this AM dose out of fear and wanted to drain the depot. Allowing me to find a safe dose for Indie.
     
  2. Jessica & furbaby Indie

    Jessica & furbaby Indie Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2016
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page