9/26 Jack 358@AMPS, 227@+4hrs, Day 3 on 7u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Well, today starts the third day on our increase to 7units and his numbers are still stupid, as are his eating habits. We were getting slightly better yesterday with the shreds instead of kibble, but we woke up to the 358 and that was that. He did condescend to eat pate w/extra gravy this morning, so fingers crossed we are heading back to where we were a few weeks ago.Still need to make a decision on what dried raw to try as a test for him, will be doing that later today. Lots of members have been offering advice and help, and I truly appreciate it...thanks!

Last thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...10-amps-321-6hrs-day-1-increase-to-7u.268811/
 
I've seen small sample packages for both Ziwipeak and Primal at pet specialty stores. Always worth asking at a store to see if they have trial packages. The Ziwipeak has a lot more crunch, but also costs more. Good luck with the experiment.
 
Back
Top