Yes I can do it today. Will do +6 in about 20 minToday is curve day?
@Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee
because he is going up again, and his low point was above 150, does that mean he goes up .25U again? If so, will it be his evening shot or tomorrow am?
I was asking about increase not decrease of doseNo. He would earn a reduction if his bg was under 90. You hold the dose at .75.
Ok thank youI thought you saw blue which you did but misread and thought you saw 150 ad mc wanted to decrease. Sorry. Let me . I looked and I would increase either tonight or tomorrow morning. It’s up to you.