9/30 kit PMPS 74,+2.75 90,+6.25 48,+20min 74,+7 106,+7.5 83,+8.5 83,+9.5 55,+20min 70,+10.25 83

48 @6.25
fed 0.5 oz HC 28% with gravy and karo; ate willingly

@Wendy&Neko
do you think reduction by 0.25u this time, or try again with a 0.5u?
also, last couple reductions we used a draining dose of 50% new dose and that worked out.
she's really early in the cycle and loves to slide all the way to the end, so based on pattern i'm guessing i'll be with her working food props for the rest of the cycle.
 
Last edited:
Sometimes kitties looking for a reduction nadir earlier than usual. Paws crossed that's tonight. If you find yourself fighting the numbers all night, do the larger reduction, otherwise I'd stick with the 0.25 unit one.
 
Sometimes kitties looking for a reduction nadir earlier than usual. Paws crossed that's tonight. If you find yourself fighting the numbers all night, do the larger reduction, otherwise I'd stick with the 0.25 unit one.
ok.
and thoughts on doing the draining dose before the actual reduction, e.g. 50% in the AM and full reduction in the PM?
 
title clean up
play-by-play
9/30 kit AMPS 163,+3 197,+6 124,+8 97, PMPS 74,+2.75 90,+6.25 48,+20min 74,+7 106,+7.5 83,+8.5 83,+9.5 55​

55 @9.5
fed 0.5 oz HC 28% with gravy and karo; ate willingly
test again right before +10
 
Back
Top