9/4 Cassie AMPS 92 +3.5 49 +4.5 48 +6 92 +10 102 PMPS 109

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Abby and Cassie, Sep 4, 2020.

  1. Abby and Cassie

    Abby and Cassie Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2020
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Cassie comes up and surfs a little higher. He earned a reduction to 1.25 units.
     
    Abby and Cassie likes this.
  3. Abby and Cassie

    Abby and Cassie Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2020
    New dose time!!! Let's go Cassie! Keep the blues :cat:
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. He's really flattening out lately. :)
     
    Abby and Cassie likes this.
  5. Abby and Cassie

    Abby and Cassie Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2020
    Thank you Wendy!! I think we're more prepared for it this time, so fingers crossed!! :nailbiting:
     

Share This Page