9/4 Maxi AMPS 117/+2:190/+6:82/+9:65/PMPS 110/+2:238/+5:86/+7:64/+9:91

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by bambinaki, Sep 4, 2020.

  1. bambinaki

    bambinaki Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Last edited: Sep 4, 2020
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Love the picture. Good luck if you increase the dose.
     
    bambinaki likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I'd be pretty happy with nadirs in the 60's. :D The goal with acros is not so much earning reductions, but getting him to a dose where he's spending most of his time below renal threshold. At this point in time, 11.5 units is doing that.

    This is one of the nicest starts to Levemir I've seen in a while. Typically they have to go up in dose. But the Lantus depot should be gone now, this is all Lev talking. :)
     
    bambinaki likes this.
  4. bambinaki

    bambinaki Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Now another yellow... :-(
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Bit of a bounce, don't worry. Plus he hasn't onset yet so could still come down this cycle. It can take a cat a month or more to learn how to work with the new hormone (insulin). You will need a little patience.
     
    bambinaki likes this.

Share This Page