9/4 Monty: AMPS 112, +2 94

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tom & Monty, Sep 4, 2020.

  1. Tom & Monty

    Tom & Monty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    Heading out until Sunday evening and our cat sitter will be testing pre shoot and injecting.

    She has instructions to only inject if he's over 100 and eats half a tray of food.
     
    Sonia & Leo and Sue and Luci like this.
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Looking good Monty and have a safe trip
     
  3. Tom & Monty

    Tom & Monty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    Skipping PM shot. The cat-sitter accidentally fed before testing and now he won't cooperate with the test.

    Tomorrow morning she knows to test first.
     
  4. Tom & Monty

    Tom & Monty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    The cat sitter is very upset that she fed and tried to test in the wrong order bless her.

    I've told her that historically Monty skipping a shot has minimal impact on him
     

Share This Page