9/4 Oberon +9.5 366, AMPS 355, +3 308, +6 289, +8 315, PMPS 354, +3 372

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa & Oberon, Sep 4, 2020.

  1. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Butters & Lyla and Sonia & Leo like this.
  2. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Come on, Oberon!:cat: Mom is being sooooo patient. Now show us all what you can do with this dose. Work it.
    Paws crossed that Oberon comes down for you today. Have a good one, Lisa!
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Oberon keeps sliding down.
     
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Looks like it's time for an increase Lisa...numbers too high...You can increase on TR after 3 days of numbers like these...

    Let's go Oberon...

    Have a good evening Lisa!
     
  5. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    TR protocol says to hold the dose for 10 cycles if he's new to numbers below 100, and he hit 96 for the first time earlier at this dose, so I was going to hold off until tomorrow evening (tomorrow morning will be the 10th cycle at this dose). Do you think I should go ahead and bump him up to 2.75 tomorrow morning? He's getting below 300 more often at this dose, but not staying there, so it does seem pretty clear that he still needs an increase.
     
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Yes I would go ahead and increase... that one lonely 96 needs some more free friends on his SS...
     
  7. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Sounds good! (I would have asked about doing it this evening, but I saw your first post 5 minutes after he got his evening shot. Oh well.)
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.

Share This Page