9-4 TYLER AMPS-160/76@+5/PMPS-82/79@+4.25

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Sep 4, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Don’t u just hate when those things bite the dust hope u can get it worked out
    Have a great day
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  3. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Tyler keeps surfing for you.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  5. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    I hope Tyler is doing well on this dose, Diane! How long ago since you increased it now? Have you seen a difference?
    It must be challenging to manage without being able to see the spreadsheet.
    Have a good evening. :bighug:
     
  6. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Lyla I increased it to 2 units on 8-21-20
    I have seen more greens after his blue pre shots, only a few green pre shots
    I should be getting my tablet back this week, then fill all his numbers in and take a good look at it again. :bighug::cat:
     
    Butters & Lyla and Sonia & Leo like this.

Share This Page