Sharon & Jake
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-369-2-286-4-170-6-97-tr.267923/#post-2996369
Went to 1 unit last night as his PMPS was 100 and two skips. Amps 201 I stayed with 1 unit. We’ll see how today goes!
Went to 1 unit last night as his PMPS was 100 and two skips. Amps 201 I stayed with 1 unit. We’ll see how today goes!