JoM
Very Active Member
9/4 KARAMELLE AMPS 163 +2 177 +4 95 +7 150 +9 220 PMPS 327 +2 177 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Clearly I shouldnt have dosed when I did, or I should have decreased. But here we are. Im going to check every 15 min or so. I gave her some honey after the 35 because she had just eaten an hour before and it didnt raise the dose. Do I keep giving honey if its still low on the next test? Or higher carb, if she will eat it? Or no food or honey?
Clearly I shouldnt have dosed when I did, or I should have decreased. But here we are. Im going to check every 15 min or so. I gave her some honey after the 35 because she had just eaten an hour before and it didnt raise the dose. Do I keep giving honey if its still low on the next test? Or higher carb, if she will eat it? Or no food or honey?