9/6 Jack: 147@amps, 70@+3, 71@+5

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Very Active Member
Not sure what Mr J did with himself overnight, he was still up in the yellows when I went to bed. 147 was a bit of a surprise this morning, and then the 70----I know the fool ate kibble today so I didn't give him anything extra before I left the house---hoping to get back home in time to get a +5. Guess Jack decided to hang onto 8.5 units for another cycle or two, and is possibly considering a move in the "R" direction.....

Wishing all a safe and peaceful weekend!

Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-144-3-holding-8-5u.293743/#post-3204370
 
Not sure what Mr J did with himself overnight, he was still up in the yellows when I went to bed. 147 was a bit of a surprise this morning, and then the 70----I know the fool ate kibble today so I didn't give him anything extra before I left the house---hoping to get back home in time to get a +5. Guess Jack decided to hang onto 8.5 units for another cycle or two, and is possibly considering a move in the "R" direction.....

Wishing all a safe and peaceful weekend!

Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-144-3-holding-8-5u.293743/#post-3204370
Looks like he wants a reduction?? He’s certainly working his dose, Christine. Despite kibble.
Surf safely Jack. Behave for your Mama:smuggrin:
Have a nice weekend, Christine :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top