9/6 KittenCat AMPS #176

Hi. She earned a reduction to .25 yesterday. Any reason why you decided against taking it ?
I actually totally forgot about it until you just mentioned it. It’s not going to harm her, right? I’m home all day today so I can test her all day if need be. I also just noticed she limping on her back left leg. Ugh!
 
It won’t harm her since you can monitor. She’s not in dangerous numbers or close to a hypo. With TR we shoot anything over 68 using an AT and 50 with a human meter.
 
Back
Top