9/6 Oberon AMPS 370, +3 364, +6 326, +9 336, PMPS 340, +2.25 335, +5.25 292

Cats :rolleyes:. Oberon, that is not what TR means. Climb out of the cotton candy machine or we are going to start discussing an increase for you soon.
At least on TR the opportunities for increases come quickly. You will find the magical dose for him; it is only a matter of time. Easier said than done, I know. :)
 
Finally made it barely into the lemon tree... with that, I'm off to bed. One more day and then he gets another increase.
 
Back
Top