9/8 Oberon AMPS 210, +4 170, +8.5 106, +10 94, PMPS 87, +2.5 85, +5 88, +7.75 44, +8.5 36, +9 46

Oberonigans... not only did he not want an increase, he just earned a reduction. Looks like I'm not getting back to sleep.
 
Back
Top