Librarianista
Member Since 2021
Yesterday - https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-8-chloe-amps-75-pmps-85.252644/
Good morning, everyone!
Trying a .5 dose today since she's been so good with her greens
And then she surprised me with an AMPS in the low 60s!
My question: if she should drop below 50 today, would that still be a further reduction? Or would it be assumed that the depot from her old dose is still in play?
Good morning, everyone!
Trying a .5 dose today since she's been so good with her greens
My question: if she should drop below 50 today, would that still be a further reduction? Or would it be assumed that the depot from her old dose is still in play?