9/9 Elmo PMPS 427+ 2 285 +3 204 + 4 254 +5 216 +5.5 165 +6 156+6.5 163+7 116+ 7.5 67+8 141+8.5 173

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Beth 73, Sep 9, 2019.

  1. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yesterday

    Happy Monday :bighug: Elmo ate very well over night . He is a grazer so food is available to him for whenever he wants it . Increase dose to 1.5 ....Negative ketones ( will put on SS later)
     
    Last edited: Sep 9, 2019
    LizzieInTexas and AmandaE like this.
  2. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    Oh good, you did get a later night test last night. Awesome. Kind of a weird wave, maybe he's not bouncing as hard now?
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  3. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Good morning , Justin and Sebastian :) He wakes me up to stir his food so I grabbed a test . With him eating small bits thru out the night I'm wondering ab reliability of during the night tests ? Just a thought .
     
  4. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    Sebastian does the same, free feeds at night. With it being low carb food and just eating a little bit at a time I don't really expect it to throw off the numbers that much. Maybe a little bit at the start or end of the cycle but once the insulin kicks in for the cycle it should be overpowering the food during the middle part of the night.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  5. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Good to know :)
     
  6. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Elmo is currently attempting to rumble with civvie brothers ....they are very gentle and tolerant and look at him as if to say " what is your problem , old man?":woot:
     
  7. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Now let's see what he does with that new dose! It can just be better!:)
    Have a great Monday, Beth!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. I'm glad Elmo is feeling so good.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  9. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    + 2 386. Appy awesome ....Giving ABs with little snack
     
  10. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    I think Elmo heard you that "bounce" is now a bad word.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  11. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Boy howdy !!! You betcha, mister :cat:
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  12. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Next test at +4 when give thyroids
     
  13. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    It's fine for him to free feed during the night, but I would pick up the food at +10 so that when you get amps you know the number is not food influenced.

    I used an auto feeder for that purpose, I would have it turn and hide the food at +10, that way I would know the PS number was not influenced, probably not too important when he's giving you numbers in high reds and blacks, but more important when you start getting lower PS numbers.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  14. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Gil, the little turkey refuses to eat from an auto feeder...old and stubborn :banghead: I will pick it up at around + 10...he usually wakes me then anyway :banghead: Like having babies again :rolleyes:
     
  15. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    Especially when he's sick and I'm covered in food or some bodily fluid most of the time.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  16. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    LOL I have a civie cuddling up on me just now suckling my arm, weirdo.:rolleyes:
    so I'm going to have to go and feed the darlings as I think they are trying to tell me something:joyful:
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  17. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +4 386 Giving Thyroid meds plus small snack
     
  18. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    you cant get much flatter than that!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  19. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :joyful:
    :joyful: :joyful: :joyful:
     
  20. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    @Gill & George Gil, that's awesome that George is 20 !!! Elmo is not a candidate for dentals snd was wondering if George is snd if not what do you do for his guns/teeth ? Or what would you suggest I could do other than pulse antibiotics once a month ( he is currently on 2 weeks of amoxicillin for inflamed gums ...most likely the culprit in our current situation)
     
  21. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Interesting question.
    He had a stack of teeth removed 5/15/2018. has just his canines and a couple of other teeth left. (you can see how than went on his ss

    The story with that was, his vet said he wasn't a candidate for dental, too old, diabetes, ckd......
    He got very ill at the end of april, he was having seizures, liquipoo, runny eyes and sneezing and went completely off his food (he's always had and has a great appy?). Anyways took him to same vet, BW normal for him she wouldn't give him anything, asked me just to monitor him...... he kept getting worse. BG started to go up, and I restarted insulin.
    After a few days I had enough of it, and I was starting to suspect his teeth, he wanted to eat but we could see it hurt. so I took him to another vet, he's experienced with cats and locally has a good rep as vet surgeon. So vet diagnosed severe gingivitis, some of his teeth were wobbly, and his mouth smelt bad. He was given AB's for 10 days to clear up infection then he went in. He was under for as long as the vet dared, he worked quickly removing the bad teeth and giving the others a good clean.

    Dr M was like well we either sort his mouth out or he'll be dead at the end of the month, so it was a do or die kinda situation, and was also like why haven't you done something sooner, well errr his vet said nothing we can do..... We weren't even given the option of pulsing AB's by his previous vet, I can't tell you how angry I was.

    Thankfully he pulled through that and has been doing great. His teeth look clean and he hasn't had any problems with his mouth since, he got the all clear with respects to his mouth a couple of months ago, and Dr M didn't think it was necessary to do anything about the other teeth just at this moment.


    Have you sought a second opinion?

    If we'd been with Dr M from the start we would have never ended up in such a critical situation. He would have done a dental before George got so sick.
    Pulsing the AB's as you are doing is an option. But I would investigate with some other vets, I think folk her on the forum have had senior kitties have dentals, their age in itself shouldn't really be an obstacle, however, if he has other health issues, then the risks increase. I'm guessing his hypert, might be complicating things.
     
  22. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yes...iffy kidneys...fragile thyroid ...have gone locally and 45 min away to specialist.... all say the same thing ..dental too risky ...so we are vigilant about gums/teeth health .Meanwhile he is once again trying to get one of his civvie bros to wrestle :rolleyes::woot::bighug:
     
  23. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Next test time suggestions?
     
  24. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    what do you think?

    He's pink, flat as a pancake at +4 so does this look like an active cycle?
    If it were active, we would have expected to see a downward trend with onset at around +2 and further downward movement by +4.

    This looks like a bounce cycle, I suspect he is bouncing of that more than 200pt drop he had yesterday am, he didn't drop very low, but he did drop a lot in that one cycle, enough to elicit a bounce.
    Bounce cycle= break for you and your boy.
    When I had this I would give George a rest midcycle and grab a test at +10 or +11, just in case he decided to start breaking the bounce just before the next PS. (he seems to be clearing his bounces after 3 cycles/ so tonight he might see some downward movement)
    Personally I liked getting that +10 or +11 because I liked to know where his numbers were heading at PS. Was he flat, rising, or dropping.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  25. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Many thanks , Gil, for " fighting our corner".... we fellow senior kitty moms need to stick together :bighug: He is being a bit lethargic but also coming in to grab a few bites more often which makes me, as my little nephew says, " very hoppy":joyful:
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  26. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    And FYI, Gil, I like your approach of caution.... I am a slow and steady kinda gal...like to ponder , get quiet and give time to make most decisions . I am definitely not a knee jerk kind of person in any area .....except maybe shopping :) ;)
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  27. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    :joyful::joyful:
     
  28. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    My Senior boy has been chasing his whippersnapper civies tonight:rolleyes:

    He must be feeling good, I worry about him hurting himself though, silly cat.
    Got to go get them all their supper, they're hungry and it's time for bed here.
    Night Night.
    Hope you can get a good nights sleep. Tomorrow morning is three cycles since his last bounce;) enough said.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  29. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    So so appreciate you giving of your time /wisdom to Elmo and I . :bighug:Makes it extra special that our boys are ab same age/stage in life . Sleep well (what are y'all, 6 or 7 hours ahead ??). Our DD lived in England for several years and I always had to keep track of time difference .
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  30. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    + 10 402 ...Elmo be pancake man today ...I will gladly take it :bighug: Good report : eating more and more on his own ..gums looking much better :)
     
    Gill & George and Suzanne Burton like this.
  31. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I sure hope Elmo slides down soon...work the juice Elmo - some nice blue would look wonderful on your adorable face :)
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  32. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Good luck with the increase Beth!! Work that juice little Elmo!!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  33. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thanks , Amanda :bighug: It's been a bit harrowing after 2 1/2years remission but we will be fine . We have banned the "b" word here at our house ( aka bouncing) ...:woot::joyful:
     
  34. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    PMPS 427 ....hmmmm... and a great appy ...added in Zobaline today ...had been letting that lag....and Pancake Man rides off into the sunset of today :)
     
  35. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    pancake-cat-738537.jpg
     
  36. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :joyful: :joyful: :D :D :woot: :woot: Lizzie , that's hilarious :woot::woot: . Are you back home to " cool" Houston ? How is your sweet aunt ? Does she have family out there ? Praying big time for her and you :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:❤️
     
  37. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Yes! Only about 95 here today. Much better!

    As well as expected.

    Yes. Her daughter lives only a couple of blocks away but has been living with her the past few months to help her with the chemo for her lung cancer. Her daughter had a quick 5 day trip for her God-sons birthday but she cut it short and is back "home"

    Had a dead battery in my car this morning. Niece had her first baby today after 3 days of labor (mama and baby doing good). Found out my stepson is engaged tonight! Been quite a homecoming :eek::p
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  38. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +2 285 ...Giving SQ and Thyroid meds ...what about this drop from PMPS ??? Any thoughts , guidance ? Has Pancake Man left the building ? Mercy :woot: Next test ??
     
  39. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  40. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Oh, Elmo! You couldn't do this in daytime?

    How about a small snack to try to slow the drop?
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  41. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thank you thank you Nan !!! My thot but feels good to be confirmed ...1 t LC coming up !
     
  42. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Next test ? In 30 minutes ?
     
  43. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Is that +3? That sounds fine.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  44. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    So when a + 2 or 3 is same or lower than PMPS , feed 1 t LC and test in 30 minutes ...repeat until see numbers going up ?
     
  45. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yes ...+3
     
  46. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    He's still quite high, its just the large drop that's concerning. The hope is that getting a little more food onboard at this time will help slow him down when the PM shot starts working.

    No need to go to every 30mins just yet, usually that's for when he's close to or over the lime green line. He's nowhere near that, and hopefully won't go there tonight.

    You hear that, Elmo?
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  47. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Good decision on the snack and test in 30 minutes. :)
     
  48. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yah , you hear that Gpa Man ?!?!:woot:
     
  49. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    So in general how often do you test in a situation like this when trying to slow his roll ?? Not when green headed for lime ?
     
  50. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Beth, Nan is right. Elmo is still high enough that you really don't need to resort to testing every 30 minutes based on that 285. However on a night cycle, when the last thing you need is a PJ party, I would check in 30 minutes to see if the food has propped him up or if he is still dropping and how fast. I think he might need more than a tsp to keep him from dropping more but we'll see.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  51. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I do in fact have on my pjs BUT I do NOT in fact want to party :eek::rolleyes:
     
  52. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    + 3 204. Feed 2t LC ?
     
  53. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Yes but before you do, how much does Elmo usually eat at a meal? I know his appy has improved but....... . If he keeps dropping we don't want him filled up. Not sure if you should up the carbs is why I'm asking.
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  54. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I'm syringe feeding this
     
  55. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    He just nibbles multiple times during the day ...
     
  56. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Add a little MC or 2 t LC ...have to give food with thyroid meds anyway
     
  57. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Ok then give him the 2tsp. :)
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  58. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    You can add a little MC to boost the carbs up a wee bit.
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) and Beth 73 like this.
  59. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Test at + 4 ?
     
  60. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Yup. I'll check back in then.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  61. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Come on Elmo, flatten out a little more! Nice and easy, there!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  62. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Ha ! I keep wanting to send y'all a bitmoji :joyful:
     
  63. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    + 4 254 ....are we in the clear ? Maybe ? Hopefully ?? Pretty please :)
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  64. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Ok he's up a bit and if he will nibble overnight he should be fine. Can you retest again to see that he's holding in 30 minutes and then hopefully you can call it a night.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  65. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yes indeed I can ..you go to bed too !!! We are all cool here , Linda:bighug: Looks like he's not the only one diving tonight ...Blaze and Ti-Mousse are at it too ! Thank you again , Linda and Nan ...you are our heroes:bighug:
     
    Idjit's mom likes this.
  66. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    And yes he does nibble overnight ...and wakes me with each time he does ... this dude is aging me :woot:
     
  67. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Oh I still have to go get Myster more steak for overnight and scoop some litter boxes so I'll stop back to see what Elmo does in half hour. Gonna check on Blaze and Ti-Mousse too. :)
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  68. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    + 4.5 228 ....ahhhhhhh....feed little 1 t LC plus smidge MC again ?
     
  69. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Ah yes...the scooping of the litter boxes ...they laugh at me when my cart is full of just litter at the store .
     
  70. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Hmmm... that's more or less steady from the +4 (considering meter variance), and still fairly high. He's doing well!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  71. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Will check him again at +5 ...gave 1 t LC smidge of MC
     
  72. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Lurking on Blaze's thread... learning that once numbers are up you don't feed, test in 30 to see if they're able to go it alone without food help ...correct ??
     
  73. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    What a great Elmo report today. :)

    You want two rising test in a row, without carbs, before deciding it’s safe to go to bed.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  74. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +5 215 ?????
     
  75. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Yes, that's basically adapted from the procedure when they go lime green. Bring them up with food (HC in that case), then once they're up see if they can hold it on their own. In that case, you're doing it for safety, in this case it's more of a peace of mind so you can sleep thing-- neither Blaze nor Elmo is close to the hypo zone, but you want to be able to sleep without worry.

    Of course, since Elmo likes to wake you for middle-of-the-night snacks anyway...
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  76. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Ahhhhhhh....:woot:
     
  77. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    What should I do next ? With a 215 at +5 ...gave 1 t LC MC ....test at + 5.5 ??
     
  78. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Plan : test at + 5.5 ...if rising then no food ..test at + 6 ..rising then no food and test at 6.5 ?
     
  79. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Still surfing along in low-mid yellows!

    Maybe try without the snack this time, see how he does on his own.
     
  80. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Well poo doo...already gave 1t LC MC ..will not feed at next test
     
  81. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    No problem, that's fine. We're coming up to mid-cycle now, I'm guessing that he'll be heading up on his own any time now anyway. You have a good plan in place.

    I'm glad Wendy is checking in, and I think there are a couple of other folks around now. I'm going to have to duck out now-- will be very interested to see how this turns out!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  82. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Night night, Nan :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  83. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  84. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  85. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Gave 1 t MC ...test at +6
     
  86. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Sounds good. Sorry going in too many directions right now. :p
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  87. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  88. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +6 ( after 1t MC). 156 ..right now it's not ab sleep but mitigating the drop to hopefully keep from bouncing ...gave 2 t MC
     
  89. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  90. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    It's HC time. He just isn't stopping. Do you have anything with gravy that he might lap up himself? Just the gravy.
     
  91. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yep ...how much ? Teaspoon ??
     
  92. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Just gave almost 2 t MC
     
  93. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Yes try a tsp. and retest in 30 minutes.
     
  94. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Ok if he just had 2tsp of MC, give him 1/2 tsp hc gravy and retest in 30 minutes.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  95. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    He is loving this food ...cleaning himself like no tomorrow
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
  96. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Glad he has a good appy!:smuggrin:
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  97. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :woot: :woot: So sorry we are keeping you up ..:(
     
  98. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    As my Gma would say " we won't be worth shootin' tomorrow" :joyful:
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
  99. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    That's OK. My middle child just scared the daylights out of me. There is a hassock with a removable top in my bathroom that he loves to sit on while I shower or brush my teeth. Today for some reason, he's been laying on the hassock even when I'm not in there. He just came tearing down the hall and hid behind the TV looking like something was chasing him. I went to check and I guess the top went flying either when he jumped onto it or off it. Poor little guy is such a chicken!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  100. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :eek: :joyful: :D
     

Share This Page