9/9 Luci AMPS 220 Day 7

Discussion in 'Tresiba (degludec)' started by Sue and Luci, Sep 9, 2020.

  1. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Yesterday's Condo

    Miss Luci decided that last night was the time to take a run at the lagoon...thankfully DH is up late and doesn't mind testing her until she turns things around.

    As I look at Luci's SS - she's just gotten her first week done as of today...just getting started I'd say. Not so long in the grand scheme of things, huh?:smuggrin:

    Let's see what today brings for us - we'll be out of the house for a few hours today (I think)...based on hearing from someone at work about upgrading my laptop...but at the moment, that's the plan.

    I hope you all have a great day and that your kitties surf safely (chirp, chirp, chirp...quiet here in the T forum):rolleyes:
     
  2. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    I can hear the crickets in this forum. Sounds like nature is healing.
    A week is barely any time at all especially when your kitty is Luci, who is known not to follow expected timelines. :)
    Enjoy your day out! Surf safely, Luci.
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  3. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Awh, Luci went swimming with Jax! Thanks again for your support! Listen to your mama Luci - she knows her stuff!
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  4. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  5. Sam & Esse

    Sam & Esse Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2017
    Not too bad of a run last night, and it looks like Luci might've decided to take the footpath down to the beach instead of the cliff side. Always a plus :joyful:
    Quietly chanting in my corner, "Come on Luci, lower them pre-shots! You can do it, you can do it!"
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Luci gives you more green soon.
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.

Share This Page