Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: a big dive and reduction earned overnight https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-87-2-5-85-5-88-7-75-44-8-5-36-9-46.268150/
AMPS of 58 is normally shootable for us, but I'm going to be out of the house most of the day. My kid is home and could test but I don't want them stuck with an all day marathon of testing. We're leaving tonight after shot time and no one will be monitoring overnight; no shot tomorrow morning and the evening shot will be late. I'm thinking about a token dose (3 U?) this morning and probably again tonight, just so he doesn't miss three shots in a row, but I could also just skip this morning and give a token dose this evening. Any thoughts?
AMPS of 58 is normally shootable for us, but I'm going to be out of the house most of the day. My kid is home and could test but I don't want them stuck with an all day marathon of testing. We're leaving tonight after shot time and no one will be monitoring overnight; no shot tomorrow morning and the evening shot will be late. I'm thinking about a token dose (3 U?) this morning and probably again tonight, just so he doesn't miss three shots in a row, but I could also just skip this morning and give a token dose this evening. Any thoughts?