9-9 TYLER AMPS-184/204@+6.5/PMPS-147/164@+4.75

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Sep 9, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Increased Tyler's dose this AM to 2.25 units.
    Let's see what happens .
    I hope everyone is having a good day and all our kitties stay safe and prayers to the kitties that aren't feeling so well ♥:bighug:
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. I hope you see more green.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  4. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Good Luck with the new dose Diane. I had to increase Molly's dose to so frustrating must be a tabby thing :cat:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  5. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Adrienne , good luck to you also, yes it must be a tabby thing.
    It is frustrating, so lets see what happens with these two :bighug::cat:
     
  6. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Work that new dose, Tyler. We want to see more greens from you please.
    Hope you both have a great evening, Diane. :bighug:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.

Share This Page