? Amps 107

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by LindsayF, Jun 13, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LindsayF

    LindsayF Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2019
    hi posting here for more people to see..... my cat after many weeks of bouncing and dose changes has finally settled into her .25 dose. This morning she was 100 and I stalled and then she was 107. I can’t stall anymore because of work but was wondering if I should dose or skip? I hate dosing this low but I also don’t want her going back up. However with those PS numbers she’s been having I’m wondering if she’s on the path to .... I’m not saying it for fear of jinxing ;)
     
  2. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    Lindsay, I am sorry you didn't get a response to this post, but I do see that you also posted in the Prozinc forum a little bit later and got response. We won't mention the special word so not to jinx, but darn, wouldn't it be wonderful!
     
    LindsayF and CandyH & Catcat like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page