Amps 198 shoot?

Discussion in 'Caninsulin / Vetsulin and N / NPH' started by Kya’s Mom 1983, Dec 4, 2018.

  1. Kya’s Mom 1983

    Kya’s Mom 1983 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Kya got .75 u last night which brought her number down to 106! This morning amps 198. Stay with .75? Or go down to .5
     
  2. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    I thought it might nudge her closer to the ideal range. :) I'd stay with 0.75 u for now. Test at +2 to see where she's heading. I know this is nerve-wracking but 198 is almost a yellow. It's best to hold a dose a few cycles if possible.
     
  3. Kya’s Mom 1983

    Kya’s Mom 1983 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Ok good. I stayed with .75 I will test at +2 and +4 in between there seems to be the peak.
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  4. Kya’s Mom 1983

    Kya’s Mom 1983 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    +2 is 235. Hmmmm
     
  5. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Carry on ... keep the 0.75 u for now. :)
     

Share This Page