Blue 7/10

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Alexia and Blue, Jul 10, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alexia and Blue

    Alexia and Blue Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    AMPS 171 S.4/1u
    PMPS 111 no shoot
    +18 89!!!

    So excited to see that he dropped below 100 without any insulin!
     
  2. Joanna & Bix (GA)

    Joanna & Bix (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Oooooh, that is really nice!!! Go Blue!!!! :RAHCAT
     
  3. Laurie and Mr Tinkles

    Laurie and Mr Tinkles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2010
    Looks good, Alexia! Go Blue! dancing_cat
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page