Blue 7/16!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Alexia and Blue, Jul 16, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alexia and Blue

    Alexia and Blue Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    AMPS- 163 .4/1u
    PMPS- 113 No shoot
    +15 72!!!!!!!!!!!

    Tonight we tried the test of giving him 3% food when he doesn't get a shot and I am seriously speechless. I think I scared him half to death because I screamed with excitement and scooped him and showered him with kisses. So, oh man, I got nothing. I don't know what to say, I don't know if I could say anything because I am smiling from ear to ear. It is a good day for Blue and I!! :mrgreen:
     
  2. Rob & Harley (GA)

    Rob & Harley (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice!!! Congratulations, I'm having Harley study your ss so he can do the same thing.

    Peace,
    Robin
     
  3. Joanna & Bix (GA)

    Joanna & Bix (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat Looks like someone wants to join the party!!!! cat_pet_icon Good Blue kitty. :mrgreen:
     
  4. Hope and Aria

    Hope and Aria Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2010
    Woo hoo!! Yay Blue!!
     
  5. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Congratulations, Blue!!! :) Perhaps I should have Blackie study Blue's SS so that Blackie will know what to do.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page