Blue 7/17 and 7/18 AMPS

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Alexia and Blue, Jul 18, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alexia and Blue

    Alexia and Blue Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    7/17
    AMPS 154 .3/.75 u 5% food
    PMPS 104 No shot 4% food
    +18 64

    7/18
    AMPS 97 No shot 4% food.

    So excited about these numbers!!
     
  2. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Congratulations! :) I've got my fingers crossed and Blackie has her paws crossed for continued successful #'s. :) Do you think Blue could call Blackie and tell her that getting good #'s is easy to do? LOL
     
  3. Rob & Harley (GA)

    Rob & Harley (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Congratulations!!! Harley and I are studying your ss so we can do the same.
     
  4. Joanna & Bix (GA)

    Joanna & Bix (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Wow, those are really great #s!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! party_cat
     
  5. Alexia and Blue

    Alexia and Blue Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    PMPS- 91!! So we are not getting insulin and got 5% food.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page