Hi, everyone. I'm stumped by my cat's situation! Here is the situation: 1. We increased insulin all the way to 9.5u (per vet suggestion) with no significant change to BG levels (since I started testing at 8u). 2. Cat's pee production has increased since even starting insulin and especially in the 9-9.5u range. 3. Cat seems to always spike +1 - +3 after shot... so let's say he's 200s AMPS, at +1, +2 +3 he will get to 400s. 4. His AMPS and PMPS are always lower...so I don't ever see a true curve. 5. Vet suggested lowering to 7u to do a reset (maybe thinking glucose toxicity) but nothing changed. 6. After vet visit yesterday, it was suggested to decrease to 4u. Any thoughts? I'm confused! Thank you. https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/insight-on-bg-readings.286934/#post-3155924