Charlie’s Mom
Member Since 2021
Charlie’s BG 142 this morning. Don’t know if I shoot full two units. Alphatrak 2. I don’t have spreadsheet. He went to two units three days ago, this is lowest he’s been.
He just ate and I gave him 1.5 units before I saw your reply.He’s been on Lantus since 11/6 started on one unit, increased to 1.5 on 11/19 and 2 units on 11/21. Since he started two units he’s been in 200’s.
He is on low carb pates and Dr Elseys/Young Again as treats or supplements if he won’t eat enough wet. He is 13 lbs.
Thank you, he is at 114 at +4I can help you set up the spreadsheet so you can input the data you have. We are very data oriented here, so seeing test data helps us answer questions on dosing and whether to shoot or not.
Thank you, I will! Alphatrak 2Since you are feeding some dry if you want our dosing help you would follow SLGS. Have a look tonight. And welcome!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-low-go-slow-slgs-tight-regulation-tr.210110/
Are you using a human or pet meter? Sorry for all the questions but as Bhooma said we are very data oriented.
I can set up your spreadsheet and signature. Will send you a PM with the details I need. Look for it in the Inbox at the top right corner of this page.I need to get my spreadsheet started tonight, please let me know how to get started