Dose advice 4/7 oregano amps 291, +1 217, +2 179, +3 214

wade

Member
Hello folks, so oregano just wrapped up her 7th day at 2.25 units am and pm, and as her SS shows she is spending the bulk of her time in the mid 300s with a decent amt down in the mid to high 200s. Her average over those 7 days was 294. We are using slgs and I am thinking she should be scooted up to 2.5 units twice daily starting tomorrow but wanted to get y’all’s input. Do you think an increase to 2.5 is warranted (from her current 2.25)? Thank you for your help.

wade and oregano
 
Back
Top