? Dosing Advice Request: Lola at AMPS+5 77 (AT2)

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Pookie (GA), Oct 16, 2020.

  1. Pookie (GA)

    Pookie (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2020
    LC snack after +5
    AMPS+6 115

    Decrease by 1/4 unit starting PMPS, right?
     
    Shelley & Jess likes this.
  2. Shelley & Jess

    Shelley & Jess Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    You got it!

    Following SLGS anytime Lola drops below 90, a dose reduction is "earned".

    New dose tonight 0.75u
     
    Panic likes this.
  3. Pookie (GA)

    Pookie (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2020
    Thanks!

    Yay Lola! You're moving in the right direction. (And I'm picking up a Reliion meter tomorrow.)
     
    Shelley & Jess likes this.

Share This Page