Dosing help

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by LoveforTucker, Aug 12, 2020.

  1. LoveforTucker

    LoveforTucker Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2020
    Pmps. 103, no shot. Please review his SS. Thank you!
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.
  2. LoveforTucker

    LoveforTucker Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2020
    I'm thinking 0.5u for morning shot.
     
    Last edited: Aug 12, 2020
    Deb & Wink likes this.
  3. Deb & Wink

    Deb & Wink Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2013
    LoveforTucker likes this.

Share This Page